H.E. U Win Khaing, Minister of the Ministry of Electricity & Energy, and H.E. Dr Aung Moe Nyo, Chief Minister of Magway Regional Government, cutting the ribbon at the Official Groundbreaking Ceremony for the 220MWDC Minbu Solar Power Plant at the project site in Sagu Township, Minbu District, Magway Region, Republic of the Union of Myanmar.